Biometric Awareness Training

Clinics

2017 FALL OFF-SEASON CLINIC (REGISTRATION OPEN)


BAT (Biometric Awarness Training), managers of the BAT Silverbacks are proud to announce the 2017 Fall / Winter “Off-Season” baseball clinics. Our powerful and exciting clinics are mixed with both performance training and skills development. Our off-season clinics work body movements, coordination, age appropriate strength & conditioning, with a focus on hitting and fielding.

Our “Pre-Season” clinics offered in January start to prepare baseball players for throwing, situations, and pitchers / catchers.

The BAT Staff is comprised of former and existing college players, former professional athletes, and experienced local coaches and trainers.



Dates: October 9th to December 7th

Monday October 9 – 7pm to 9pm
Thursday October 12 – 7pm to 9pm
Monday October 16 – 7pm to 9pm
Thursday October 19 – 8pm to 10pm
Monday October 23 – 7pm to 9pm
Thursday October 26 – 8pm to 10pm
Monday October 30 – 7pm to 9pm
Thursday November 2 – 7pm to 9pm
Monday November 6 – 7pm to 9pm
Thursday November 9 – 7pm to 9pm
Monday November 13 – 7pm to 9pm
Thursday November 16 – 7pm to 9pm
Monday November 20 – 7pm to 9pm
Monday November 27 – 7pm to 9pm
Thursday November 30 – 7pm to 9pm
Thursday December 7 – 7pm to 9pm