Strength and conditioning with a touch of science! Home of the BAT Silverbacks Baseball & BAT Bengals Softball travel teams.
 
Leading baseball and softball programs in the Northeast.
 
Sunday April 8 - OPENING DAY: 14U Silverbacks face the Patterson Pirates in an opening day showdown. Follow on our Game Changer link below.
Biometric Awareness Training

BAT CHANNEL





Upcoming Events

Loading...

Silverback Schedule

14U BAT Silverbacks

Sun Apr 9 2:00pm vs Patterson Pirates
Sun Apr 9 4:00pm vs Patterson Pirates
Sat Apr 22 2:00pm vs Cortlandt Nationals
Sat Apr 22 4:30pm vs Cortlandt Nationals
Sun Apr 30 9:00am vs House of Sports Aces
Sun Apr 30 5:00pm vs Mahopac Indians
Sun Apr 30 7:00pm vs Mahopac Indians
Sat May 6 10:00am vs Darien Blue Hawks
Sat May 6 12:00pm vs Darien Blue Hawks
Sun May 14 9:00am vs Yorktown Thunder
Make up games (2) Cobras TBD

12U BAT Silverbacks

Sat Apr 15 4:00pm vs Somers Nationals
Sat Apr 15 6:00pm vs Somers Nationals
Sun Apr 23 3:30pm vs Redding
Sun Apr 23 5:30pm vs Redding
Sat Apr 29 8:00pm vs Lewisboro Lightning
Sun Apr 30 6:00pm vs Mahopac Indians
Sun May 7 2:00pm vs AYYA Yonkers
Sun May 7 4:00pm vs AYYA Yonkers
Fri May 12 8:00pm vs Armonk Bobcats
Sat May 13 5:00pm vs New Canaan
Wed May 17 6:30pm vs Westlake Wildcats
Fri May 19 6:00pm vs Pleasantville Panthers
Sun May 21 9:00am vs Brewster Bombers
Makeup Game vs New Castle